top of page

LEAP President will be on Debbie Dahmer's "Voice Carry For Animals" on March 14th.

4 pm Pacific / 5 pm Mountain / 6 pm Central / 7 pm Eastern

You can listen live, or call in with questions for Mary-Ann about Lucy.

Click here to go to the page:  ANIMAL ADVOCATES RADIO: VOICES CARRY FOR ANIMALS

SPEAK/LISTEN IN (310) 982-4270 or listen by Internet

bottom of page